The Little House Collection (Paperback) by Laura Ingalls Wilder

3 Blue Owls - The Little House Collection (Paperback) by Laura Ingalls Wilder
Product Details
Accompanied by Garth Williams's beautiful, full color illustrations, the first five books in Laura Ingalls Wilder's acclaimed Little House series are gathered together in this paperback boxed set. Included are LITTLE HOUSE IN THE BIG WOODS, FARMER BOY, LITTLE HOUSE ON THE PRAIRIE, ON THE BANKS OF PLUM CREEK, and BY THE SHORES OF SILVER LAKE.

Set during the pioneer days of the late 1800s and early 1900s, Laura Ingalls Wilder's books chronicle her life growing up on the Western frontier. For the first time in the history of the Little House books, these new editions feature Garth Williams' interior art in vibrant, full color. Come along for the adventure with this collector's set of the first five Little House books.

Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Historical / United States / 19th Century, Classics
Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Age Range: 9-12 years
Author: Laura Ingalls Wilder
Language: English
Street Date: October 30, 2004
TCIN: 11470154
UPC: 9780060754280
Item Number (DPCI): 059-13-0672
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.